Now Serving Santa Clarita Valley

 e6d2b5b9-dee8-be41-5088-4fc65607dca9ScottLiebergJPGBy Scott Lieberg, CBB

scottlieberg@sunbeltsantaclarita.com

I have been here at Sunbelt Business Brokers in Bakersfield for four plus years. I just checked my calendar the other day and my wife, Linda, is retiring in less than 10 months.

Having sold my first business in 1992, I love the business brokerage business and plan to continue.

Linda and I have bought a home in Pine Mountain Club, CA and so as a normal transition, I have decided to focus on the mid-sized business owners in the Santa Clarita Valley Area. .

My friend and colleague, Phil Haney has been serving the Santa Clarita Valley for years and will continue to do so.

I have always served a large geographic area, that won’t change. For me it is all about people. I look forward to working with all of you.

Leave a Reply

